CONTACT US


Contact us using the form below. 

Before contacting us, please note: the Network does not organise any Pride events itself. We cannot help promote performers, products or services to individual Prides. We recommend contacting individual Pride Organisers directly via their websites. 


Contact the Board

You can email individual Board members as follows:

Andy Train (Co-Chair) andy.train@prideorganisers.uk

Mazz Image (Co-Chair) mazz.image@prideorganisers.uk

Daniel Browne (Secretary) daniel.browne@prideorganisers.uk 

Paul Desson-Baxter (Treasurer) paul.dessonbaxter@prideorganisers.uk

André Oldfield (Inclusion) andre.oldfield@prideorganisers.uk

JayJay Potter-Peachey (Membership) jayjay.potter@prideorganisers.uk

Joe Finch (Communications) joe.finch@prideorganisers.uk

Ross Stevenson (UK Pride & Conference Coordinator) ross.stevenson@prideorganisers.uk


Media enquiries

Please email media@prideorganisers.uk and we will contact you as soon as possible.